Subscription Terms

Last updated: September 7, 2026

1. Trial

A 7-day free trial may be offered on the annual plan. Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the trial, you will be automatically charged the price shown on the payment screen for the chosen subscription period.

2. Subscription

The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period — each month, every 3 months, or each year, depending on the option you selected at the time of purchase — until you cancel.

3. Payment method

Payment is charged to your Apple ID account at confirmation of purchase. You authorize Apple to charge the applicable subscription fees to that account.

4. Cancellation

Canceling your subscription means that automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your subscription features for the remaining time of the then-current period.

You can cancel your subscription at any time in your Apple ID account settings — Settings → Apple Account → Subscriptions — or via App Store support. To avoid being charged, cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or the then-current subscription period. Deleting the App does not cancel your subscription.

5. Changes

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, we may change subscription fees at any time. We will give you reasonable notice of any such pricing changes by posting the new prices in the App and/or by sending you an email notification, or in another prominent way. If you do not wish to pay the new fees, you can cancel the applicable subscription before the change takes effect.

6. Refunds

Subscriptions are purchased only through the App Store and are subject to Apple’s refund process — we cannot grant refunds ourselves. You will have to contact App Store support. EU residents may refer to the withdrawal-right disclosures in the Terms of Use.

For questions about a purchase, contact us at support@rellio.net with your account email and the date of purchase.